The Idea Girl Canada Photographer says a Pictures says a Thousand words…


blogger linda randall drinking coffee cultures promo lemonade with blue berries drink photo by harry june 2015

blogger linda randall drinking coffee cultures promo lemonade with blue berries drink photo by harry june 2015

blogger linda randall drinking coffee cultures promo lemonade with blue berries drink photo by harry june 2015

the idea girl says

what do you think about when you see a photo?

Each picture tells a story.

I love catching people’s expressions off guard. I think it makes the photo more interesting to see the facial expressions on people when they do not know your snapping a photo of them.

Each photo gets a story on idea girl canada wordpress. see previous blog for the link. 🙂

Now I ran out of space on THAT blog so I made a new one. adding the keywords – photo and story to the location of it. lol

some of the photos I do an extended story on idea girl canada on wordpress. so you can check out both sites, you won’t read the SAME thing twice… I hope! 🙂

LOOK here: https://ideagirlcanadaphotostory.wordpress.com/

I started this blog on 27 July 2015.

I have another one but couldn’t remember the NAME of it so I made a new one, and it’s a whole lot easier to blog on because it’s with it’s mirror website account log in. lol (I wont explain, only a blogger knows what I mean *wink* 🙂 )

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.