WRiting Blogging Idea Girl Canada PHoto Story without my reading Glasses How to see without glasses youtube video


WRiting Blogging Idea Girl Canada PHoto Story without my reading Glasses How to see without glasses youtube video

the idea girl says

My reading glasses needed a new prescription again due to high sugar levels in my blood.

So I’m TRYING to blog without them!

its a challenge!

I found this video which does work, only when I blog I need both hands to type lol

I’m going to try and find some temporary reading glasses at the dollar store until I get mine back!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.