E=MC2 Simple Physics Why Balloons Rise, Apples Fall, and Golf Balls Go Awry – Jeff Stewart Book Review Linda Randall (blogger ontario canada)


E=MC2 Simple Physics Why Balloons Rise, Apples Fall, and Golf Balls Go Awry - Jeff Stewart Book Review Linda Randall (blogger ontario canada)

E=MC2 Simple Physics Why Balloons Rise, Apples Fall, and Golf Balls Go Awry – Jeff Stewart Book Review Linda Randall (blogger ontario canada)

the idea girl says

I’m learning physics! for the FIRST time in my long life. HA HA HA

I’m almost half a century young (49) and I’m finally learning what physics really means.

I love the way author Jeff Stewart writes in such a matter of fact way (first published in 1970, republished 2011). ( I wanted to see how old this book is… lots of things are missing that have been discovered in the past 30 years, so I wonder did Jeff write a sequeL? I don’t know, if this is republished as of 2011, I wish he would write the same way about the HIGGS Boson particles, how they work and how test results are changing history for the standard model of physics).

I know while doing the research videos on the idea girl says youtube channel, it took four years from 2011 – 2015 to work on this data.

First I did the reading, and made notes in ONE NOTE, then i began to film my results and research notes on youtube. now I’m looking at all those confusing for most – keywords – you all kept asking WHAT the H*** is this for? 🙂

I didn’t know how to answer you. Now I do. Connect the Dots, connect the One’s. DRAW the lines. I started with that from the binary codes in the alien radio signal called WOW! by NASA and SETI (august 15, 1977 DR Ehman)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wow!_signal

I was shocked to find human DNA in the picture!

then I was told to solve the mathematical equations, the same way they would be written 3,000 years ago by the Mayans.

So I did. Then I was told to google the equation’s mathematical answers. So I did.

then I kept track of it by writing it Line by Line.  I picked out 27 lines of data in an around the WOW! Signal 6EQUJ5

and guess what came up? You wouldn’t believe it. I didn’t. Then I started to laugh. NO WAY!!!

It brought up space, chemistry, physics, test results and abstracts from students and professors, teams and groups from experiments around the world for the past 30 years 1970s, to now, some from 1900s all with the reason for the results as UNKNOWN, or it was ABSTRACTS of test results and now I can see how those theories turn into new products in YOUR homes – technology used to make new toys and electronic devices for us!

Well, as i kept going forward. I actually assumed I’d make 15 videos. Yeah RIGHT! Nope I made over 2,000 videos, so far!. There’s more to be made but I got fed up and stopped doing it!

So now I blog my research, and something told me to DRAW what the keywords mean in the formula’s and low and behold what do I find?

Inventions and ideas for a UFO space ship!

cool!

I  call it a UFO – Unidentified flying object, and ALIEN TECHNOLOGY

it’s based on a ALIEN radio signal from outerspace!

it’s alien technology because this engine has never been created on EARTh that I know of… but I know people are reading and watching the videos for some reason..

I’ve got … okay next post!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.