Diagram 19 WOW! UFO ENGINE DESIGN Formula’s being blogged on Alien Space Science News on WordPress


wow-alien-radio-signal-6equj5-19hh-16mm48ss-27dd-star-coordinates-math-equations-decoding-the-idea-girl-says-youtube Line 22 data obsidian mirror crystal ufo engine

wow-alien-radio-signal-6equj5-19hh-16mm48ss-27dd-star-coordinates-math-equations-decoding-the-idea-girl-says-youtube Line 22 data obsidian mirror crystal ufo engine

wow-alien-radio-signal-6equj5-19hh-16mm48ss-27dd-star-coordinates-math-equations-decoding-the-idea-girl-says-youtube Line 22 data obsidian mirror crystal ufo engine

the idea girl says

now it’s time to start promoting the UFO engine ideas to scientists. I have over 167 diagrams blogged each with it’s own formula instructions on how to build different sections of a deep space vehicle, that’s going to revolutionize space travel here on earth.

THe alien radio signal called WOW! 6EQUJ5 arrived on the Big Ear Satellites on August 15, 1977 and both NASA and SETI’s teams were excited about it.

Carl Sagan and some other’s have tried for years to communicate with alien life forms. For the past thirty years, SETI has been sending deep space signals out to other lifeforms letting them know we have humans living here on Earth. Wanting to make contact.

I think we did, but didn’t know it!  Not only does this binary code have messages in it, it’s giving us instructions on how to build a deep space ship (i called it a UFO engine because there is nothing like it on Earth that I publicly know of..) that can reach the Kepler22b habitable planet in less than 2 months to 2 days.

I figure it would be 2 days with a space robot, and maybe the 2 months is for the astronauts. The WOW! signal gives instructions to build a ship, and how to condition human astronauts so they can make the trip that far without having major health issues.

So far I filmed over 2000 research videos. and I’ve been working on this SCIENCe project for over 4 years now.  It all started in November 2011. I figured it was a small thing, I had no idea what I would be working on.

I’ve learned a lot about physics, chemistry and historical greats inventions. Things created and tested in labs all over the world for the past 50 years, all with the Use as UNKNOWN, basically scientists got results then had no idea what to do with it.

That’s where new alien technology comes into play. My goal is to update our space programs to do things in the next 5 years, that have never been accomplished before on Earth, all with the help of an alien named AIRL who is from the 1947 Roswell Mexico UFO crash.  She was living at Area 51 for sometime, until they electrocuted the host body she lived in.. then her spirit form had to find other hosts to live in.

I’m not sure who or what, but she’s the one I give credit too for showing me all this stuff (a little voice in my head – I followed my gut instincts and listened to the instructions given to me. and of course after two car accidents and head injuries I seem to have developed very strong psychic powers, which I’ve had most of my life but wasn’t aware of them till a few years ago…)

Now i’m putting those powers to good use to help humanity advance their technologies.

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.