Blogging Writing Pages 1 to 3a on NOv 11, 2015 for Book E= MC2(squared) Jeff Stewart notes


Blogging Writing Pages 1 to 3a on NOv 11, 2015 for Book E= MC2(squared) Jeff Stewart notes

E=MC2 Simple Physics Why Balloons Rise, Apples Fall, and Golf Balls Go Awry - Jeff Stewart Book Review Linda Randall (blogger ontario canada)

E=MC2 Simple Physics Why Balloons Rise, Apples Fall, and Golf Balls Go Awry – Jeff Stewart Book Review Linda Randall (blogger ontario canada)

E=MC2 Simple Physics Why Balloons Rise, Apples Fall, and Golf Balls Go Awry – Jeff Stewart Book Review Linda Randall (blogger ontario canada)

the idea girl says
started blogging my notes and sketches so I could understand simple physics.
In Jeff Stewart’s book – E = MC 2 (squared), it shows particle physics and so I decided to draw each thing so I could try and remember it, or at least grasp what it means.

I started blogging it November 11, 2015.
see sketches on alien space science news photos on wordpress here;

https://alienspacesciencenewsphotos.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/

then I do all the NOTES about the sketch and what I jotted down on my other blog
alien space science news on wordpress here:

https://alienspacesciencenews.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/

the idea girl says

there’s 15 pages of notes, so stay tuned for more!

on Nov 11, 2015 I blogged pages 1, 2, 3a

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in dark matter higgs boson research notes, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.