Mistakes Made about Gloria Loring in the Film The sECRETS of the KEYS


the idea girl says
I have to apologize, I thought Gloria Loring was going to be singing in the film, so far she is not. I am hoping she will make new music in the future, but my announcement that she has a new album coming out November 2015 is wrong!

sorry for the boo boo. I should have confirmed it first with robin jay. I found out after I did the blogs. (big boo boo #1001 for me this year! I yi yi!)

that’s what I get for jumping the GUN. I have a zillion comments on youtube videos of gloria saying she has new music .. ouch!

I hope her fans don’t get TOO UPSET with me!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.