E=Mc2(squared) Jeff Stewart’s Book My Thoughts Pages 1 – 19, Nov 18 2015


E=MC2 Simple Physics Why Balloons Rise, Apples Fall, and Golf Balls Go Awry - Jeff Stewart Book Review Linda Randall (blogger ontario canada)

E=MC2 Simple Physics Why Balloons Rise, Apples Fall, and Golf Balls Go Awry – Jeff Stewart Book Review Linda Randall (blogger ontario canada)

E=MC2 Simple Physics Why Balloons Rise, Apples Fall, and Golf Balls Go Awry – Jeff Stewart Book Review Linda Randall (blogger ontario canada)

 E=Mc2(squared) jeff stewart Einstein's laws of Relativity in Pictures Linda Randall alien space science news photos wordpress


E=Mc2(squared) jeff stewart Einstein’s laws of Relativity in Pictures Linda Randall alien space science news photos wordpress

 

E=Mc2(squared) jeff stewart Einstein’s laws of Relativity in Pictures Linda Randall alien space science news photos wordpress
Diagram of Rutherfolds gold foil experiment showing the results of shooting A particls at a very thin sheet of gold foil - atoms particles

Diagram of Rutherfolds gold foil experiment showing the results of shooting A particls at a very thin sheet of gold foil – atoms particles

Diagram of Rutherfolds gold foil experiment showing the results of shooting A particls at a very thin sheet of gold foil – atoms particles

 

E=Mc2(squared) Jeff Stewart’s Book My Thoughts Pages 1 – 19, Nov 18 2015

the idea girl says
I’m blogging my sketches and notes after reading Jeff Stewart’s Book about “simple physics”

I found it very enlightening! 🙂

I’d recommend it to ANYONE since it’s easy to read and understand if you’d like to learn about the simple physics of particle properties and how they work.  It really helped me to understand what the Alien Radio Signal WOW! Math Equations and Formula’s mean now.

As all of you know I’ve been working on THAT project since November 2011, every week I’ve worked on it. Now I stopped blogging up to Diagram 182 so I could share my thoughts on this book and what I learned from it.  Every equation that has to do with particle physics, I made a sketch so I can help you understand it.

 

As children we first learned how to speak our words, and write our sentences through PICTURE books!  Remember those A,B,C books we first had? Or the Mother Goose stories.  I don’t quite remember all the TALEs but I often recall the colored pictures I used to look at, especially if I were to take a LOOK at a Mother Goose Picture, they are all linked together in the brain.

 

Fascinating isn’t it. So i got to thinking.  Maybe I could recall the “physics” stuff much easier if I draw it!  So I did. 🙂

 

I drew all the physics stuff and blogged it in 19 pages.  I just finished putting up pages 1 to 17 notes in the past week (November 2015)

and once I’m done I’m going to INDEX it on the alien space science news and alien space science news photos blogs so i can REFER back to it.

 

check out the blog posts here:

 

I just realized I started to blog it on REMEMBRANCE DAY Nov 11, 2015, aint that a lark! now I’ll ALWAYS be able to REMEMBER my physics drawings are on NOV 11, 2015! 🙂

blogged so far Nov 11 – 18, 2015.

association of THOUGHTs :

https://alienspacesciencenewsphotos.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Book Reviews by Linda Randall the idea girl says, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.