Red sparkly nail manicure at Niagara square shop $15


The idea girl says
Its been over 20 years since I had a manicure

Back then it was $7-10 so 15 isn’t too bad a price.

My soak water was cool and uncomfortable

My nail nerves with diabetes sensitive to filing

They did the nails in 20 mins after waiting 10 because of other customers and phone calls

The massage lotion all over my sweater ends on my wrists with no apology
So I wasn’t pleased with their customer care

They were more concerned with servicing as many people possible in an hour

In old days my appointment was 30 minutes
You remove rings and pull back sleeves and water dish would be nice and warm so I guess I miss the old ways…

image

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.