Holidays Dec 18 2015 – Jan 7 2016


The idea girl says

I’m taking a break from my usual blogging projects
I won’t be doing the WOW! Signal blogs or videos

I hope to take photos of interesting things because I finally caught up with the 2015 travel videos and photos

I was chuckling because they went back to April 2015 and some I could not remember the names of the places so I had to Google them!

My memory isn’t very good….

Sometimes a news topic will interest me and I will blog my thoughts about it.

Have a happy holiday! Merry Christmas and a happy new year! Feel free to visit my YouTube videos and enjoy them and click on my likes for me as a gift of thanks to moi!

Thank you readers for sharing my blog posts all around the world. I appreciate all if you.

Linda Randall (Chisholm)

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.