Writing Blogging Higgs Boson Book – Sean Carroll Linda Randall Sketches and Notes up to Page 8 (book notes up to page 29)


Writing Blogging Higgs Boson Book – Sean Carroll Linda Randall Sketches and Notes up to Page 8 (book notes up to page 29)

the idea girl says
Not only am I doing a book review as I blog my sketches of what I learned from Sean Carroll’s Book – The Particle at the End of the Universe – How the Hunt for the Higgs Boson leads us to the edge of a New World.

I just finished Jan 18, 2016 blogging up to page 8 of my notes which is up to page 29 of his book’s notes.

I’m so thankful that Sean wrote this book because it’s really helped me understand particle properties, quantum properties and facts about the CERN LHC proton smashing collider and how it works. How they view the data and look for results in it. It’s a great book to learn about the standard model of physics.

I blog two pages of my WOW! signal data, and then two pages of Sean and my notes when I get a chance too. I wasn’t feeling all that hot for the past two months (yeah I know, I said one month, but then we had coffee with aunt sue and she say’s it all started back in november 2015! WOW! I’ve been so out of it, I didn’t notice. LOL)

I like the new cell phone, but I find it’s constantly NEEDING updates every couple of days for the FEW apps it has. ARGGGG glad I’m not blogging much with it, that would REALLY annoy me!

I’m still using my OLD cell phone (would you believe it!) to upload photos to the blogs. now I can use ALL of it’s drive space! Since I don’t care to UPDATE it! Saves me lots of time, so I’m sometimes working with both. I can upload now to a blog and youtube same time this way. lol

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Book Reviews by Linda Randall the idea girl says and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.