Writing Blogging Robin Jay’s Film The Secrets of the Keys – Kate Emmerson Youtube Videos


the idea girl says

I always have fun blogging people’s videos for them. Then I keep track of the stats to see how much the views go up in 30 days or a year.

It’s Friday January 22, 2016, my day for creative writing, and blogging film and entertainment news, and political ideas. 🙂 (personal project day)

It’s my fun day to do some errands, go shopping, have lunch (if I have the money to do so) and to catch up on any projects I’ve forgotten about.

I’m doing more today because Kate Emmerson has several great videos that I can blog.

she’s in Robin Jay’s film – which is available on DVD Jan 2016

The Secrets of the Keys – a film that shows people who are dying how to keep living, and making a different in their life, and in the lives of the people surrounding them.

I also found Kate’s radio interviews, and new book trailer news, etc, and blogged it too on the idea girl says wordpress blog. 🙂

Kate Emmerson youtube channel stats

68 subscribers • 7,407 views

take a look at the blog posts here
https://theideagirlsays.wordpress.com/2016/01/22/

you can follow me on twitter here
https://twitter.com/theideagirl

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.