WRiting Blogging 648 hits in 6 months Alien Space Science News Photos


WRiting Blogging 648 hits in 6 months Alien Space Science News Photos
the idea girl says

I’m scratching my head on this one. The main blog where I post a LINK to the Diagrams gets a lot more views than the blog with the actual photos on it. Which makes me wonder why wordpress isn’t getting it right?

Maybe they have to CLICK on the photo in order for the hits to go back to the other blog?

I’m trying to tie it in together by video blogging each UFO Engine design Diagram and linking it to the alien space science news blog which also has the link to the alien space science news photos (diagrams) links.

Three links in one. That should bring some more readers in on this cool project.

It’s been awhile since I blogged everyday. I wanted to get the word out, about this fantastic idea, because it’s going to change history, research and space ship travels….

I can’t wait till they get it all to work! 🙂
That’s going to be the most exciting part!

So my little new blog isn’t getting a lot of views..

I’m going to have to do something about it. 😉

see my mickey mouse style sketches here 🙂

I am NO ARTIST! lol

I’m REALLy good at drawing STICK MEN!

https://alienspacesciencenewsphotos.wordpress.com/

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.