Writing Blogging Research HIGGS BOSON SEAN CARROLL’s Book NOTES Pages 1 to 20


sean-carrolls-book-the-particle-at-the-end-of-the-universe-how-the-hunt-for-the-higgs-boson-leads-us-to-the-edge-of-a-new-world-linda-randall

sean-carrolls-book-the-particle-at-the-end-of-the-universe-how-the-hunt-for-the-higgs-boson-leads-us-to-the-edge-of-a-new-world-linda-randall

the idea girl says

Wednesday 27 January 2016

 

I am glad I wrote an INDEX to refer to about each page of my notes about author
Sean Carroll’s book – The Particle at the End of the Universe – How the Hunt for the Higgs Boson leads us to the edge of a New World along with the authors book trailer and book cover.

I’m listening to some rock n roll tunes while I blog and dance in my office chair here.  I do foot and leg lifts for an hour without even realizing it. No wonder I get so tired after blogging!  I find the music “energizes me” while I blog!

This is exciting!  I share Sean Carroll’s  and other people THEORIES about Particles, and FIELDS, and I’m adding my own “theories” based on my research (CERN DATA etc…)

I know CERN and other scientists will be delighted once I get to the section where I show them there are four particles inside of ONE Higgs Boson Particle.

I found that out from the WOW! Alien Radio Signal 6EQUJ5 research… 🙂

Funny how things all combine together when you work on different projects at different times, and then years later they tie into one another.  FREAK ME OUT! 🙂

introduction to my blog about the book and how it works.

https://alienspacesciencenewsphotos.wordpress.com/2016/01/08/sean-carrolls-book-the-particle-at-the-end-of-the-universe-how-the-hunt-for-the-higgs-boson-leads-us-to-the-edge-of-a-new-world/

the INDEX of ALL pages of notes I’ve drawn each particle’s properties, so I could understand it for the WOW! Alien UFO ENGINE quantum particle accelerator, collider machine I’m blogging about.  I wanted to study particles properties and how they are going to change drastically in it’s design from what we so far know here on EARTH in January 2016…

 

INDEX

https://alienspacesciencenews.wordpress.com/higgs-boson-sean-carrolls-book/

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.