How a Higgs Boson and Higgs Electric Field has a 0 Zero Rest Value


How a Higgs Boson and Higgs Electric Field has a 0 Zero Rest Value

the idea girl says

I’m blogging my notes from Sean Carroll’s book – The Particle at the End of the Universe – How the Hunt for the Higgs Boson leads us to the edge of a New World.

I’ve made an index of all the blog posts, pages and dates blogged on a tab static page called “Higgs Boson Sean Carrolls Book” at the top of my – alien space science news wordpress – blog.

It’s interesting how I compare Sean’s theories to my own. Not only did I learn about the standard model of physics, particle properties and details about the CERN LHC Large Hadron Collider and how it smashes protons. I also learned how to look “outside of the box” of physics and add my own ideas to the formula.

It’s getting alot of views, so that’s a GOOD thing! After I blog half of the pages. There are 94 pages of data, so once I get to 50, I think I’ll start to video blog it too on the idea girl says youtube channel.

Many of my readers are students. They don’t have time to READ persay. They do have time to LISTEN – on the bus, in the car, etc. 🙂 Than if it interests them enough they pop on the blog and take a look at my sketches to see what it all means? 🙂

I learned from the WOW! alien radio signal data, and this Higgs book that so far on Earth in 2016, they have only achieved a plus above 0, or below 0 rest mass for a Higgs Boson Particle, or a Higgs Electric Field.

Based on the WOW! Signal SETI formula’s, and my own ideas, I show them how to change it so it becomes a 0 Zero mass, as Higgs Boson particle, and as a Higgs Electric Field.

It will be interesting if my ideas work. They will try and experiment with the data and then blog their results, which I will find when I do some data mining. Then I in turn, blog their results, along with a link to my original theories or ideas. 🙂

https://alienspacesciencenews.wordpress.com/higgs-boson-sean-carrolls-book/

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.