the idea girl says youtube channel reaches 500 subscribers • 477,745 views March 7, 2016


the idea girl says youtube channel reaches 500 subscribers • 477,745 views March 7, 2016

the idea girl says
happy dance!!!!

finally we got to 500 subscribers on my “the idea girl says youtube channel!”

thank you so much everyone!

It’s special to get this news today..

On March 7, 2004 my father went into a coma and passed away March 12, 2004.

So to me, this is a GIFT from my father – Lawrence William Edward Randall who everyone knew as “Larry” .

Thanks daddy for watching over me from heaven!

This morning around 545 am, my dad was singing to me and woke me up.

I didn’t realize what the DATE was until I started doing my blogs on alien space science news and alien space science news photos on wordpress.

Today marks amazing findings in the WOW! Signal alien radio signal 6EQUJ5 where it shows us how to use laser beams to transform crystal bead’s into archemedes shapes.

Something scientists have been working on and had results from 2008. Now it will show them HOW to do fantastic things for space ships! 🙂

https://alienspacesciencenews.wordpress.com/2016/03/07/diagram-274-wow-signal-ufo-quasi-crystal-research-notes/

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in dark matter higgs boson research notes, movie tv show reviews by linda randall, ontario travel restaurant family vacation ideas, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.