Idea Girl Canada WordPress Stories by Linda Randall reaches 45, 310 readers 26 May 2016


Idea Girl Canada WordPress Stories by Linda Randall reaches 45, 310 readers 26 May 2016

the idea girl says
I’ve neglected my “story” and “picture” website, most of this year due to the WOW! alien radio signal research diagrams and formula’s. I am trying to play catch up constantly and with many “computer” and “internet” and “cell phone blogging” issues, I’m way behind where I’d like to be….

But i’m plugging away, slowly one day at a time!

So far I’ve uploaded 300 of the 500 diagrams that are sketched for the Alien radio signal WOW! 6EQUJ5, and i’ve only blogged a fraction of the videos of the diagrams up to 129 of them lol.

So I think I’m going to have a busy summer!

I will take some time away from the computer, because it’s taking up way too much time to upload ONE video! Ever since I updated the dam thing it’s not uploading very fast! Imagine a 30 second video taking over an HOUR to upload?

I don’t know what to do sometimes!

I miss my computer and my camera! They went uploads within 2 to 5 minutes and I thought that was slow!

I did save a $100 a month on internet costs by using Wifi spots!

However my time is worth more to me!

So i’m saving my pennies again to get a computer with Windows 10 on it!

Thank god, Windows 8 was a nightmare, so I didn’t bother to buy a computer than.

I’ve uploaded some new videos on the idea girl canada youtube channel for my wildlife and travel blogging. Adding to my Travel & Tourism for the NIagara Region Ontario Canada segments!
blog
https://ideagirlcanada.wordpress.com/

youtube channel that goes with blog

i wish they’d give me a youtube channel with my name on it!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcT66UsU7UhuyiOE3t80CAQ

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.