Community Meals Updating Blogs Photos Linda Randall Chisholm – Idea Girl Canada – The Idea Girl Says


Community Meals Updating Blogs Photos Linda Randall Chisholm – Idea Girl Canada – The Idea Girl Says

the idea girl says

I decided to add an updated picture of myself because there’s many “writers” and Literary Agents that will be looking at my blog and as an AUTHOR I’m supposed to have an “updated” picture for my readers… LOL

Does that make sense?

I don’t always update it, because I’m constantly changing my hair. I’m like a cameleon . I like a “different look.”  I think I’ve been like that since a little girl….

People complain at times.  They cannot figure out who I am.

The funniest thing!

They think Harry’s got a new gal or wife!

Now that I find absolutely hilarious!

My face don’t change…. at least I don’t think it does? 🙂

Linda Chisholm (known as Randall on the internet so I keep that on there for all my readers. If I publish a book it’s going to be under Linda Randall…. I like my old name…it’s comfy.)

so I finally got around to adding a new community supper that actually began in April 2016. Yah I know a few months late but I get busy doing my other “zillion” projects and forget.. the important ones!

Besides the place is crowed with only 50 seats.  They need a bigger space, because if 110 people show up! Which after blogging I won’t be surprised since not many realize the supper’s are on for the summer time!

Then they might have to do two sittings and MAKE more food…. 🙂

I’ve updated with some notes here from July 2016 to Spring 2017

https://ideagirlcanada.wordpress.com/community-meals/

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.