WOW! Signal Alien Radio Signal 6EQUJ5 WOW SETI Research Videos Writing Blogging Formula Notes


WOW! Signal Alien Radio Signal 6EQUJ5 WOW SETI Research Videos Writing Blogging Formula Notes

Diagram 297 WOW! Signal Wave Packet Neutrino Spins Splits Muons Leptons Baryons Argon Water UFO Tunnel

Diagram 297 WOW! Signal Wave Packet Neutrino Spins Splits Muons Leptons Baryons Argon Water UFO Tunnel

Diagram 297 WOW! Signal Wave Packet Neutrino Spins Splits Muons Leptons Baryons Argon Water UFO Tunnel

the idea girl says

I know, I know repeating myself. LOL

I have too, it’s a “blog tag” thing for wordpress to pick it up and place it on my RECENT tags list.

WOW! Signal goes with Diagram 342a,b which was done on 4 July 2016.

I am going to take time off from blogging.

I will blog when I feel like it now.

I’m retired at 50. LOL

So I’m going to do what I feel like…

I do volunteer weekly for the community meals now.

They are off for all of July and three weeks in August.

What’s a girl to do?

Organize her home and work on her WOW! research.

I need to organize the notes because I’m feeling “overwhelmed” with it all.

It’s getting more complicated in the Diagram 300’s.

I have many VIDEOS to blog with the starting line diagram 300 or Diagram 329.

even though it’s many videos, it applies to the formula notes that are coming up, so I’m trying to TIE the two together.

Since I seem to have not blogged all the formula’s it’s a big early to do so, but it’s good to refresh the posts because GOOGLE’s not picking up my research data which originally went up 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014.

So by re blogging the videos along with the diagrams, it refreshes Google and also brings up the previous posts for me.

Some of the videos are not coming up at ALL!!!!!

that’s a bit upsetting for me, since I’ve worked on this project for over 4 years now…

Nov 2011 – July 2016 is oh 4 and 1/2 years!!! WOW!!!!

in November 2016 its the 5 year mark and that’s when it says they will START to build it or have some of it built.

The science teams and students have been busy bees looking at the data and getting government and research grants in the millions to try out these ideas.

Most are working! Which is great!

The “alien technology” is proving itself to be true.  I had to slow things down because there is so much content and only so many people have the time to read a bit here and there to do the projects, theories, etc.

I’m happy to report that technology is advancing in leaps and bounds.  I’m happy that I can be a part of it by linking the research from scientists all over the world, to work together in harmony!

It’s awesome that they do… Now if we can get the rest of the world to follow suit, that would be nice too… impossible I know but it’s nice to DREAM of, right? 🙂 *wink*

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.