WRiting Blogging WOW! SETI 6EQUJ5 Research Diagram Videos The Idea Girl SAys Youtube Channel


WRiting Blogging WOW! SETI 6EQUJ5 Research Diagram Videos The Idea Girl SAys Youtube Channel

the idea girl says

the weather is getting a bit cooler this week, so I’m enjoying so much more than it’s been most of this HOT HUMID summer heat waves!
every week it’s been above 30 degrees and it’s been hard to get out due to getting ill from the heat all the time.

But I am finally buckling down and today I’ve uploaded some more WOW! videos Diagrams 173 to 175.
I blogged the diagram videos 128 to 144 along with their formula notes so now you can see the diagram and the notes all on the SAME page.
I have a system I’m using, I put the LINE from the binary coded data so you know which diagrams go with what math equations.

Line 22 7b242

I”m creating a cross reference for you dear readers so that you can too do your research when you have time….

Diagram 144 WOW! Zincblende Crystals Unit Cell

https://alienspacesciencenews.wordpress.com/2016/08/22/diagram-144-wow-seti-line-22f1fa19c3m1b7c8e13c9c6d3p38d18-zincblende-crystals-unit-cell/

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.