God answers a prayer – boxes for “Linda’s Cupboard Food Deliveries” – Lococo’s Fruit & Vegetables 4167 Victoria Ave, Niagara Falls, (905) 358-3281


adding more lindas cupboard boxes

God answers a prayer – boxes for “Linda’s Cupboard Food Deliveries” – Lococo’s Fruit & Vegetables 4167 Victoria Ave, Niagara Falls, (905) 358-3281

God answers a prayer – boxes for “Linda’s Cupboard Food Deliveries” – Lococo’s Fruit & Vegetables 4167 Victoria Ave, Niagara Falls, (905) 358-3281

the idea girl says

I was going to save up and buy plastic boxes to deliver the fruit, vegetables and meats for “linda’s cupboard” donations… and then  I was shopping for the meat at Lococo’s and spotted these boxes on a trolley…

I asked, can I have a box?

She’s like yeah want all of them?

Are you sure?

Yea take them!

I’m dancing inside!

Perfect boxes for what I need

Thank you lord for supplying my needs for “Linda’s Cupboard”.

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.