harold chisholm shopping for lindas cupboard potatoes carrots onions no frills niagara falls ontario canada


harold chisholm shopping for lindas cupboard potatoes carrots onions no frills niagara falls ontario canada

the idea girl says

thanks to donations I was able to buy 150 pounds of potatoes, 10 lbs of carrots, and 30 lbs of onions for our local food banks for “linda’s cupboard”

I was surprised because I didn’t do anything to get the donation. I just mentioned what I was doing and someone helped out… awesome or what?

god provides, and answers a prayer!

car loaded up with potatoes onions carrots back seat

the idea girl says

car loaded up with potatoes onions carrots back seat

now harry doesn’t like having to use the back seat of our car, but we have no choice.

we are praying for a Truck or SUV or someone to help pick up and deliver the food for us!

lindas cupboard potatoes carrots onions shopping card no frills

lindas cupboard potatoes carrots onions shopping card no frills

the idea girl says

you know what’s really cool?

I was trying to shove a LOONIE into the slot and it wouldn’t fit and I groaned, I needed a quarter and didn’t have one on me….

this lady comes up and says here… you don’t need a coin for this one… and gives me a shopping cart to use..

see even god can have a perfect stranger help you out and they probably don’t even realize they are being a BLESSING to you… bless her lord, she was an angel taking care of a need for me!

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.