Writing Filming WOW! SETI Alien Radio Signal Book 2 Data UFO Space Ship Diagrams


Writing Filming WOW! SETI Alien Radio Signal Book 2 Data UFO Space Ship Diagrams

line 1 WOW! seti binary code messages mind-map-line-equations-started-jan-6-2012-video-blogging-wow-theories-seti-the-idea-girl-says

line 1 WOW! seti binary code messages mind-map-line-equations-started-jan-6-2012-video-blogging-wow-theories-seti-the-idea-girl-says

the idea girl says
I had a nice long break from everything and concentrated on social engagements
Now I’m back to doing my research data on the WOW! alien radio signal data research videos uploading them to the idea girl says youtube channel, and working on the new sets of complicated notes.

Today I did about 20 videos (filming them) and then started working on the new complicated, and detailed diagrams. There’s not much instructions with this data, because I just wrote down the formula’s (tried to speed things up) and i am LOST because half the time I dont know which part of the engine I am working on. lol

But It’s starting to make sense again. It takes awhile to get back into the swing of things. I was worried I’d forget how to do it. And to be honest I did forget about it for awhile and then I had these niggling thoughts come and bring me back to where I am supposed to be…

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.