Index of Novels

Index of Novels written by Linda M Randall

Young Adult Historical Supernatural Fiction

The Munroe Series (10 novels) 2008 – 2009

Book One – The Munroe Mansion – The Beginning

Book Two – The SS America – The Trip to Canada – How it all Began

Book Three – Jesseline Thirkill Goes to New York City – Stepping Back in Time

Book Four – The Totenmyer Cottage – Life in Place Royale – History in the Making

Book Five – The Lafleur Mansion – Let’s Go Visit Paris and England

Book Six – The Atkins Mansion – Life in Place Royale – Its Many Tragedies

Book Seven – The Atkins Secrets Revealed – Place Royale – The Moment of Truth *needs editing*

Book Eight  – The Book of Spells – Place Royale – The Story of the Mansion * needs editing*

Book Nine – The Revenge of the Atkins – The Mansion on the Hill – Things Change * needs editing*

Book Ten – The Mansion on the Hill – The Conclusion * needs editing*

**Book One is on it’s own website along with typing tunes for writers, historical facts from Canada, United States and Europe from the early 1900s – 2000.

Young Adult or Women’s Chick Lit – 2009 – 2010

The Calamity Girl Series (3 novels)

The Calamity Girl – The Promotion

The Calamity Girl – The Revenge of the Golden Idol

The Calamity Girl – The Movie Star

Children’s Books – Young Adult Fantasy 2010 – 2011

The Traveler Series (3 novels – #3 outline only will start writing soon in 2012)

Grammy’s Magic Cottage

Grammy’s Magic Space Ship

Grammy’s Magic Steamboat (Nov 2012)

Lilywind and Daisy the Magical Dog

I originally wrote 17 novels with 11 of them in The Munroe Series. I put novels #10 and #11 into one because the word count was too small for either one of them so I just decided to combine the two.

Now I have 16 novels written as of Dec 21, 2011. The 16th novel is all in outline and I just have to finish writing the story.

update June 12 2012

Young Adult Fiction – Science Fiction & Aliens 2012

The Aliens of Lamat Series – 2012

Book One – The Alien Within Me

Book Two – The Aliens of Lamat and the Hidden Scrolls

(outlines only)

Book Three

Book Four

(thoughts only)

Book Five

thank you for commenting come back soon!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s