kingdom hearts II – papa roach remix – heavy metal rock music script frenzy writers typing tunes


the idea girl says

I got up 2 hours earlier then normal to accomplish all that needs to be done today.

Uploading the st catharines flea market video onto the igc entertainment ca youtube channel.

posting to all 12 blogs some heavy metal rock tunes from “papa roach” who is on my list

of performers from canadian music week 2011 -toronto, ontario, canada.

and posting several photo albums on facebook from pictures taken from jan 2, 2011 to feb 10, 2011.

I can’t believe that I’ve run out of ROOM on my photography blog!

that stinks because there’s NO way i’m going to pay $20 to add more.

I’ll just start a whole new blog again.

el cheapo here, I like doing everything for free if I can

it’s bright and sunny out so I’ll be taking the camera and I hope it works better

the flea market pics are horrible, most are blurry as hell

but I like the way the lights do fuzzy patterns in the photos so I left them in the 8 minute video

I put 3 songs in it from rise against (good for my own writers typing tunes video playlists).

I had more songs to choose from but after reviewing the lyrics I couldn’t use them because they have swear words in them.

With celebrity fan videos it’s no big deal

with a business they complain about everything.

I do the videos as a hobby to help them stay in business

but still i have to be careful what types of songs I put with the video

to be safe. 🙂

I got my stuff ready for script frenzy and I’m itching to start writing

which is good because I wasn’t into writing for the past 4 months

I was sick of it 🙂

I guess so eh?

17 novels and 2 screenplays written in one year along with 12,000 blog posts, who wouldn’t be tired of writing? lol (2010)

About idea girl canada

author, writer, video blogger
This entry was posted in music writers typing tunes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.