Whitney Houston & Lady Gaga – Born to Wanna Dance This Way pop rock dance video mashup corazonazultw youtube


Whitney Houston & Lady Gaga – Born to Wanna Dance This Way pop rock dance video mashup corazonazultw youtube

lady gaga-whitney houston photo


60 533 views

the idea girl says

fans made a video last year from the emmy’s tribute to whitney houston

this would make a great song for a new song from her

Inspired by Lady Gaga’s paying tribute to Whitney at the Grammy, I combined Lady Gaga’s “Born This Way (Liam Keegan Remix)” and Whitney’s vocals (including “I Wanna Dance with Somebody, I’m Every Woman, It’s Not Right But It’s Okay, Try It On My Own, I Didn’t Know My Own Strength, and So Emotional) to become this mashup “Born (to Wanna Dacne) This Way.”

paying tribute to our favorite pop rock 80s singer on all my blogs tonight

spent the evening watching the CNN news reports about Whitney Houston
then the Grammy Awards

Congrats to all

Adelle your a lucky gal with all those grammys good for you 🙂

About idea girl canada

author, writer, video blogger
This entry was posted in music writers typing tunes, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.